You did great!

REGISTRATION SUCCESSFUL

Here is your joining link -> 

https://events.townscript.com/e/innominds-presents-testfest-uk/register 

You can register using the above link and create your account even before the event starts. You will also receive the joining details via email on the registered email id. 

Thank you for Registering for testcon SUMMIT.

You WILL be getting more details through your registered Email.

let the world know you are attending the best summit of the year

Join Thousands of other Testers in the Community and stay updated

MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR TESTCON

So that you don't miss out!

Add to Calendar
:
:
:
Don't let the time difference keep you from this amazing opportunity.

CHECK OUT WHEN WILL THE EVENT START IN YOUR TIME ZONE~

  • 01. GMT : 10:00 AM
  • 02. IST : 3:30 PM
  • 03. EST : 5:00 AM
  • 04. AEST : 8:00 PM
  • 05. PHT : 6:00 PM
 
join us

WE ♥️️ MAKING NEW FRIENDS!


Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.